Jeffrey P. Ouellet, Esq.

President

Hartman, Underhill & Brubaker LLP | 221 East Chestnut Street| Lancaster, PA  17602
(717) 299-7254, FAX (717) 299-3160 | jeffo@hublaw.com

Terry A. Warco, Esq.

President-Elect

High Industries, Inc. | 1853 William Penn Way | P.O. Box 10008 | Lancaster, PA 17602
(717) 209-4077, FAX (877) 224-7729 | twarco@high.net

Melvin E. Newcomer, Esq.

Past President

Kluxen Newcomer & Dreisbach | 339 North Duke Street| P.O. Box 539 | Lancaster, PA 17608
(717) 393-7885, FAX (717) 393-0382 | melvinn@epix.net 

David J. Freedman, Esq.

Vice-President

Barley Snyder, LLC | 126 East King Street | Lancaster, PA 17602
(717) 299-5201, FAX (717) 291-4660 | dfreedman@barley.com

Eric S. Rothermel, Esq.

Treasurer

Appel & Yost, LLP | 33 North Duke Street | Lancaster, PA 17602
(717) 394-0521, FAX (717) 394-0739 | erothermel@appelyost.com

Angela M. Ward, Esq.

Secretary

Going & Plank | 140 East King Street | Lancaster, PA  17602
(717) 392-4131 | (717) 392-1737 | amw@goingandplank.com

Mark Fetterman, Jr., Esq.

District Attorney’s Office | 50 North Duke Street | Lancaster, PA 17608
(717) 299-8100, FAX (717) 295-3693 | mfetterman@co.lancaster.pa.us

Shawnee Soto-Ortiz, Esq.

Pyfer Reese Straub Gray & Farhat P.C. | 128 North Lime Street | Lancaster, PA 17602
(717) 299-0971, FAX (717) 295-2328 | ssoto-ortiz@pyferreese.com

Julie Myers Cooper, Esq.

Gingrich, Smith, Klingensmith & Dolan | 222 South Market Street | Elizabethtown, PA  17022
(717) 299-7342, FAX (717) 299-1376 | jcooper@gskdlaw.com

Laura C. Tallarico, Esq.

Homestead Village, Inc. | 1800 Marrietta Avenue | P.O. Box 3227 | Lancaster, PA  17604
(717) 397-4831, FAX (717) 397-5647 | ltallarico@hvillage.org 

David M. Walker, Esq.

Hartman, Underhill & Brubaker LLP | 221 East Chestnut Street| Lancaster, PA  17602
(717) 299-7254, FAX (717) 299-3160 | davew@hublaw.com 

Joanne M. Judge, Esq.

Stevens & Lee | 51 South Duke Street | P.O. Box 1594| Lancaster, PA  17608
(610) 478-2226, FAX (610) 376-5610 | jmj@stevenslee.com

Jessica L. Stillman, Esq.

Lancaster County Courthouse | 50 North Duke Street | P.O. Box 83480 | Lancaster, PA 17608
(717) 824-8503, FAX (717) 209-3276 | jstillman@co.lancaster.pa.us 

 

Continuing Legal Education

As one of the first accredited providers of Continuing Legal Education in Pennsylvania, the Lancaster Bar Association and the Lancaster Bar Association Foundation remain committed to presenting high quality, timely CLE seminars at a convenient location. Seminars are open to members and non-members. Details of the full schedule and registration forms are available here.Learn More

Lawyer Referral Service

Through the LBA’s Lawyer Referral Service, those who need an attorney are referred to a lawyer who can handle their legal problems. Arrangements for the initial consultation are made over the telephone. Hours of operation are 9 a.m. until noon Monday through Friday. Click here for more information.Learn More

LBA Foundation

Learn More