Melvin E. Newcomer, Esq.

President

Kluxen & Newcomer | 339 North Duke Street | P.O. Box 539 | Lancaster, PA 17608-0539
(717) 393-7885, FAX (717) 393-0382 |  melvinn@epix.net

Jeffrey P. Ouellet, Esq.

President-Elect

Hartman, Underhill & Brubaker LLP | 120 N. Shippen St. | Lancaster, PA  17602-2705
(717) 299-7254, FAX (717) 299-3160 | jeffo@hublaw.com

Patricia L. Dunlevy Williams, Esq.

Past President

Reese, Samley, Wagenseller, Mecum & Longer, P.C. | 221 E. Chestnut St. | Lancaster, PA  17602
(717) 393-0671, FAX (717) 393-2969 | pdw@trustmattersmost.com

Hon. Jay J. Hoberg.

Vice-President

Lancaster County Court of Common Pleas | 50 N. Duke Street | Lancaster, PA 17602
(717) 299-8080, FAX (717) 295-3625 | HobergJ@co.lancaster.pa.us

Terry A. Warco, Esq.

Treasurer

High Industries, Inc. | 1853 William Penn Way | P.O. Box 10008 | Lancaster, PA 17602
(717) 209-4077, FAX (877) 224-7729 | TWarco@high.net

Daneen Miller-Smith, Esq.

Secretary

P.O. Box 5202 | Lancaster, PA  17606
(717) 468-7316 | (717) 569-1430 | dlmslaw@gmail.com

Eric S. Rothermel, Esq.

Appel & Yost, LLP | 33 North Duke Street | Lancaster, PA 17602
(717) 394-0521, FAX (717) 394-0739 | erothermel@appelyost.com

Mark Fetterman, Jr., Esq.

District Attorney’s Office | 50 North Duke Street | Lancaster, PA 17608-3480
(717) 299-8100, FAX (717) 295-3693 | mfetterman@co.lancaster.pa.us

Shawnee Soto-Ortiz, Esq.

Pyfer Reese Straub Gray & Farhat P.C. | 128 North Lime Street | Lancaster, PA 17602
(717) 299-0971, FAX (717) 295-2328 | ssoto-ortiz@pyferreese.com

Julie Myers Cooper, Esq.

Gingrich, Smith, Klingensmith & Dolan | 222 S. Market Street | Elizabethtown, PA  17022
(717) 299-7342, FAX (717) 299-1376 | jcooper@gskdlaw.com

Jennifer V. Zuidema, Esq.

Fulton Financial Corporation | One Penn Square | P.O. Box 4887 | Lancaster, PA 17602
(717) 327-2391, FAX (717) 295-9194 | JZuidema@fult.com

Laura C. Tallarico, Esq.

Homestead Village, Inc. | 1800 Marietta Avenue | P.O. Box 3227 | Lancaster, PA  17604
(717) 397-4831, FAX (717) 397-5647 | ltallarico@hvillage.org

Jeffrey A. Mills, Esq.

Nikolaus & Hohenadel | 212 North Queen Street | Lancaster, PA 17603-4660
(717) 299-3726, FAX (877) 299-1811 | jmills@n-hlaw.com

 

Continuing Legal Education

As one of the first accredited providers of Continuing Legal Education in Pennsylvania, the Lancaster Bar Association and the Lancaster Bar Association Foundation remain committed to presenting high quality, timely CLE seminars at a convenient location. Seminars are open to members and non-members. Details of the full schedule and registration forms are available here.Learn More

Lawyer Referral Service

Through the LBA’s Lawyer Referral Service, those who need an attorney are referred to a lawyer who can handle their legal problems. Arrangements for the initial consultation are made over the telephone. Hours of operation are 9 a.m. until noon Monday through Friday. Click here for more information.Learn More

LBA Foundation

Learn More