LLF Board of Directors

   

 

Terry A. Warco, Esq., President

409 E. Fourth Ave.

Lititz, PA 17543

717-945-4377

terry.warco.76@alumni.wfu.edu


John H. May, Esq., Secretary

May, May & Zimmerman LLP

49 North Duke Street

Lancaster, PA 17602-2842

 717-299-1181

JHM@mmzlaw.com


Jeffrey P. Ouellet, Esq., Treasurer

Appel & Yost LLP

33 N. Duke Street

Lancaster, PA 17602

717-394-0521

jeffo@appelyost.com


Kevin C. Allen, Esq.

Crystle Allen Law, LLC

143 N. Duke Street

Lancaster, PA 17602

717-393-0600

kevin@crystleallen.com


Bernadette Hohenadel, Esq.

Nikolaus & Hohenadel, LLP

212 N. Queen Street

Lancaster, PA 17603

717-299-3726

bhohenadel@n-hlaw.com


Scott A. Mitchell, Esq.

Saxton & Stump, LLC

280 Granite Run Drive, Suite 300

Lancaster, PA 17601

717-556-1000

sam@saxtonstump.com


Melvin E. Newcomer, Esq.

Kluxen, Newcomer & Dreisbach

339 North Duke St., PO Box 539

Lancaster, PA 17608

717-393-7885

melvinn@epix.net


Lindsay O’Neil, Esq.

Gibbel Kraybill & Hess

2933 Lititz Pike, P.O. Box 5349

Lancaster, PA 17606

717-291-1700

loneil@gkh.com


Angela F. Rieck, Esq.

Law Office of Angela Flouras Rieck

135 E. Grant Street, Unit B

Lancaster, PA 17602

717-869-6375

angela@afrlawoffice.com


James H. Thomas, Esq.

Blakinger Thomas

28 Penn Square

Lancaster, PA 17603

717-299-1100

jht@blakingerthomas.com


Elaine G. Ugolnik, Esq.

Appel & Yost LLP

33 N. Duke Street

Lancaster, PA 17602

717-394-0521

eugolnik@appelyost.com


Julia G. Vanasse, Esq.

Russell, Krafft & Gruber, LLP

Hempfield Center

930 Red Rose Court, Suite 300

Lancaster, PA 17601-1981

717-293-9293

jgv@rkglaw.com


Sarah Yocum Rider, Esq.

Barley Snyder

126 E. King Street

Lancaster, PA 17602

717-553-1066

srider@barley.com