Board of Directors

The Association's Board of Directors is its governing body.

  • The Board has 13 members, including four officers elected annually:
    • President-elect
    • Vice President
    • Secretary
    • Treasurer
  • Other Board Members include:
    • the President, who serves one term as president-elect before taking the presidency
    • the immediate Past Board President
    • the respective chairs of the Lancaster Law Review Committee, the LBA Foundation, the LBA Long Range Planning Committee, and the Young Lawyers Section;
    • three at-large Board Members.

To contact the Board of Directors, email board@lancasterbar.org


2019 LBA Board of Directors

Laura C. Tallarico, Esq. (President)
Homestead Village, Inc.
Jennifer L. Mejia, Esq. (Past President)
Mejia Law Group, LLC
Eric N. Athey, Esq. (President Elect)
McNees Wallace & Nurick LLC
David J. Freedman, Esq. (Vice President)
Barley Snyder
Angela M. Ward, Esq. (Secretary)
Going and Plank
Gregory L. Latimer, Esq. (Treasurer)

Eric Schelin Rothermel, Esq. (Chair, Lancaster Law Review Board of Managers)
May, May & Zimmerman, LLP
Courtney Jillian Restemayer, Esq. (Director at Large)
Lancaster County Office of the Solicitor
Angel E. Torres, Esq. (Director at Large)
Nikolaus & Hohenadel, LLP
Code Lee Wade, Esq. (Chair, Young Lawyers Section)
Office of the District Attorney
Terry A. Warco, Esq. (President, LBA Foundation)
High Industries, Inc.
Jennifer V. Zuidema, Esq. (Director at Large)
Fulton Financial Corporation
Theresa M. Zechman, Esq. (Chair, Long Range Planning Committee)
Stevens & Lee