About
About

Board of Directors

The Association's Board of Directors is its governing body.

  • The Board has 13 members, including five officers:
    • President
    • President-elect
    • Vice President
    • Secretary
    • Treasurer
  • Other Board Members include:
    • the immediate Past Board President
    • the respective chairs of the Lancaster Law Review Committee, the Lancaster Law Foundation, the LBA Long Range Planning Committee, and the Young Lawyers Section;
    • three at-large Board Members.

To contact the Board of Directors, email board@lancasterbar.org


Eric N. Athey, President

Eric N. Athey, President

McNees Wallace & Nurick LLC| 570 Lausch Lane, Suite 200 | Lancaster, PA 17601
717-581-3708 |eathey@mcneeslaw.com 


David J. Freedman, President Elect

David J. Freedman, President Elect

Barley Snyder | 126 E. King Street | Lancaster, PA 17602

717-399-1578 |dfreedman@barley.com 


Laura C. Tallarico, Immediate Past President

Laura C. Tallarico, Immediate Past President

Homestead Village, Inc. | P.O. Box 3227, 1800 Marietta Avenue | Lancaster, PA 17604

717-397-4831 |ltallarico@hvillage.org 


Angela M. Ward, Vice-President

Angela M. Ward, Vice-President

Going & Plank | 140 East King Street | Lancaster, PA  17602
717-392-4131 | amw@goingandplank.com


Courtney Jillian Restemayer, Secretary

Courtney Jillian Restemayer, Secretary

Office of the District Attorney of Lancaster County | 50 North Duke Street, P.O. Box 83480 | Lancaster, PA  17608
717-299-8100 |CoRestemayer@co.lancaster.pa.us


Gregory L. Latimer, Treasurer

Gregory L. Latimer, Treasurer

Sageworth Holdings, Inc. | 1861 Santa Barbara Drive | Lancaster, PA 17601
717-735-8021 | glatimer@sageworth.com


Terry A. Warco, Chair, Lancaster Law Foundation

Terry A. Warco, Chair, Lancaster Law Foundation

409 East Fourth Avenue | Lititz, PA 17543
717-945-4377 |terry.warco.76@alumni.wfu.edu


Eric Schelin Rothermel, Chair, Long Range Planning Committee

Eric Schelin Rothermel, Chair, Long Range Planning Committee

May, May & Zimmerman, LLP | 49 North Duke Street | Lancaster, PA 17602

717-299-1781 | esr@mmzlaw.com


Shawnee Strasko, Chair, Lancaster Law Review Committee

Shawnee Strasko, Chair, Lancaster Law Review Committee

McMahon Winters Strasko, LLC | 8 North Queen Street, 8th Floor | Lancaster, PA 17603

717-358-0600 | shawnee@mcmahonwinters.com


Luke Weber, Chair, Young Lawyers Section

Luke Weber, Chair, Young Lawyers Section

Barley Snyder | 126 East King Street| Lancaster, PA 17602

717-399-1513 | lweber@barley.com 


Bernard Ilkhanoff, Director at Large

Bernard Ilkhanoff, Director at Large

Ilkhanoff & Silverstein, PC | 249 South Main Street | Shrewsbury, PA 17361

717-227-1115 | bernard@islawyers.com 


Angel E. Torres, Director at Large

Angel E. Torres, Director at Large

Nikolaus & Hohenadel, LLP | 212 North Queen Street| Lancaster, PA 17603
717-299-3726 | atorres@n-hlaw.com


Jennifer V. Zuidema, Director at Large

Jennifer V. Zuidema, Director at Large

Fulton Financial Corporation | One Penn Square, P.O. Box 4887 | Lancaster, PA 17604