About
About

Board of Directors

The Association's Board of Directors is its governing body.

  • The Board has 14 members, including five officers:
    • President
    • President-elect
    • Vice President
    • Secretary
    • Treasurer
  • Other Board Members include:
    • the immediate Past Board President
    • the respective chairs of the Lancaster Law Review Committee, the Lancaster Law Foundation, the LBA Long Range Planning Committee, and the Young Lawyers Section;
    • four at-large Board Members.

To contact the Board of Directors, email board@lancasterbar.org


David J. Freedman, President

David J. Freedman, President

Barley Snyder | 126 E. King Street | Lancaster, PA 17602

717-399-1578 |dfreedman@barley.com 


Angela M. Ward, President Elect

Angela M. Ward, President Elect

Going & Plank | 140 East King Street | Lancaster, PA  17602
717-392-4131 | amw@goingandplank.com


Robert S. Cronin, Vice President

Robert S. Cronin, Vice President

Nikolaus & Hohenadel, LLP | 212 N. Queen St. | Lancaster, PA 17603 

717-299-3726 | rcronin@n-hlaw.com


Luke Weber, Treasurer

Luke Weber, Treasurer

Barley Snyder | 126 East King Street| Lancaster, PA 17602

717-399-1513 | lweber@barley.com 


Bernard Ilkhanoff, Secretary

Bernard Ilkhanoff, Secretary

Ilkhanoff & Silverstein, PC | 249 South Main Street | Shrewsbury, PA 17361

717-227-1115 | bernard@islawyers.com 


Eric N. Athey, Immediate Past President

Eric N. Athey, Immediate Past President

McNees Wallace & Nurick LLC| 570 Lausch Lane, Suite 200 | Lancaster, PA 17601
717-581-3708 |eathey@mcneeslaw.com 


Terry A. Warco, Chair, Lancaster Law Foundation

Terry A. Warco, Chair, Lancaster Law Foundation

409 East Fourth Avenue | Lititz, PA 17543
717-945-4377 |terry.warco.76@alumni.wfu.edu


Lance D. Greene, Chair, Young Lawyers Section

Lance D. Greene, Chair, Young Lawyers Section

Office of the District Attorney | Lancaster County Courthouse | 50 N. Duke St. | Lancaster, PA 17602

717-299-8100 | lgreene@co.lancaster.pa.us


Eric Schelin Rothermel, Chair, Long Range Planning Committee

Eric Schelin Rothermel, Chair, Long Range Planning Committee

May, May & Zimmerman, LLP | 49 North Duke Street | Lancaster, PA 17602

717-299-1781 | esr@mmzlaw.com


Aaron K. Zeamer, Chair, Lancaster Law Review Committee

Aaron K. Zeamer, Chair, Lancaster Law Review Committee

Russell, Krafft & Gruber, LLP | 930 Red Rose Court, Suite 300 | Lancaster, PA 17602-1981

717-293-9293 | akz@rkglaw.com


Gregory L. Latimer, Director at Large

Gregory L. Latimer, Director at Large

Sageworth Holdings, Inc. | 1861 Santa Barbara Drive | Lancaster, PA 17601
717-735-8021 | glatimer@sageworth.com


Melissa R. Montgomery, Director at Large

Melissa R. Montgomery, Director at Large

Law Office of Melissa R. Montgomery, LLC | 616 Paxton Place, Suite 101 | Lititz, PA 17543

717-824-3013 | melissa@mrmattorney.com


Kiandra D. Steffy, Director at Large

Kiandra D. Steffy, Director at Large

Saxton & Stump, LLC | 280 Granite Run Drive, Suite 300 | Lancaster, PA 17601

717-556-1000 | kds@saxtonstump.com